Skip to content

2011 UPCC Roster Numbers

August 21, 2011

As of 8/20/2011. Interesting Richie Porte is not on the list. If there are changes I will post.

2011 UPCC rider start list

Team Captains:

BMC, Evans, #1

RadioShack, Leipheimer, #11

Leopard Trek, Andy Schleck, #21

Garmin-Cervélo, Danielson, #31

HTC-Highroad, Van Garderen, #41

Liquigas-Cannondale, Basso, #51

Saxo Bank Sungard, Steensen, #61

RaboBank, Gesink, #71

UnitedHealthcare, Sutherland, 81

Team Type 1, Alexander Efimkin, #91

Skil-Shimano, Van Hummel, #101

Spidertech, Euser, #111

Bissell, Baldwin, #121

Exergy, Diaz, #131

Jelly Belly, Hernandez, #141

Gobernacion de Antioquia-Indeportes Antioquia, Henao, #151

EPM-UNE, Baez, #161

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: